Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Google My Business Lets You Now Accept OR Discard Updates For Individual Fields


Google quietly posted on the release notes for Google My Business that you can now accept or discard Google updates for individual fields in bulk for your Google My Business listing.

The updated help document details the steps for doing this on desktop and mobile.

Desktop:

Sign in to Google My Business and choose the location you'd like to review. Youll see an Updates from Google notification in the top right corner of the page if your location has Google updates.

Review your Google updates listed in yellow next to your original business information. Click the pencil icon Edit (pencil) icon next to an update to make changes, then click Apply when youre done.

Accept all of your updates by clicking Accept all updates in the top right corner of your screen.

Image courtesy of seroundtable.com


https://profitseo.com.au/google-my-business-updates/

No comments:

Post a Comment